The Team

“Is helpfulness hereditary?”

Dr. Kim Schulz

Even as a child, one thing was clear to Kim Schulz: he wanted to become a doctor. Or an Olympic champion in gymnastics. Or a professional footballer. His adolescent years were spent on the high bar, the rings and on the football pitch. After graduating from high school he followed his heart and worked as a volunteer in a day-care centre for children. In 2008 he began to study dentistry at the University of Freiburg, which was also the alma mater of Dr. Sven-Marcus Beschnidt. Since 2014 Kim Schulz’s outstanding skills have been enriching our team.

Specialising in:
Operative dentistry
Periodontology / curriculum periodontology 2017
Endodontics / curriculum endodontics 2017
Mebmber DGET 2017

Languages:
German
English

 

“Can you get further in life with high-performance smiling?”

Anja Pfaff

Anja Pfaff grew up between vineyards, the gymnastics club and Nena’s 99 red balloons. Her motto: nothing happens unless you do it. And this certainly does apply because no sooner had she finished her apprenticeship was she reaching for the next rung on the ladder. She completed a training course in dental prophylaxis passing it with flying colours and also gained further qualifications from the Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK) as a dental administrative assistant. In the years that followed she assisted young dentists to establish and build up their practices – with heart and mind, diplomacy, flair, organisational talent and business intuition. In 2005, Anja Pfaff got to know and to value Dr. Beschnidt – and vice versa. The rest, as we say, is now (medical) history.

Key function:
Practice management

Languages:
German
English

“How do you define perfection?”

Pamela Beschnidt

For the master dental technician, perfect working results are the minimum requirements to the demands you set. For the dental process a sound photographic record is what counts. Here you can sense her eye for detail just as you can in her work as a master dental technician. The same perfection that she dedicates to a front crown can also be found in the photo documentation of our patients.

Key function:
Dental technology and photo documentation

Languages:
German
English



“Is happiness contagious?”

Maia Morosanu

Maia Morosanu’s wish is to contribute to the health and happiness of people to give them a reason to be cheerful. Her nurses training was the first step in this direction. Then came a quantum leap with additional training in a dental practice. And since being a member of our team, she feels that she’s fulfilling this wish. No wonder really, as her healthy approach to life and her sunny disposition are simply contagious. She gives people in here vicinity cause to be positive often conjuring a smile on their faces.

Key function:
Dental assistant

Languages:
German
English
Italian
Moldavian
Romanian
Russian

“What is better: a job or a vocation?”

Elena Dubs

Sometimes a detour has to be taken in order to find the right path. Elena Dubs studied Chemical Technology in Russia for three years before realising that medicine was her ‘thing’. Or to put it another way, helping people face-to-face. A new start to her private life in Germany also offered Elena Dubs the chance to start afresh professionally. And by qualifying to be a dental hygienist she found her vocation. As is well-known, those who turn their vocation into a job never have to work again. So don’t hesitate to ask Elena Dubs about this during your next visit.

Key function:
Dental prophylaxis
Dental hygienist (Zahnmedizinisches Fortbildungszentrum Stuttgart 2015)
Member DGDH 2015

Languages:
German
Russian


“What colour is luck?”

Leopoldina Ćurić

Leopoldina Ćurić is the mother of three children and gave up her job as a dental nurse to raise them – much to the benefit of the three girls, less so for dentistry, because Leopoldina Ćurić was and still is an extremely empathetic and dedicated employee. We were all the more grateful to discover that after years of parenting she wanted to return to her profession. Since 2013, Leopoldina Ćurić has enriched the team at our private practice – luckily for our visitors and luckily for Leopoldina Ćurić who told us once that the colour of luck has to be white as all the beautiful colours and positive feelings are united in white.

Key function:
Dental assistant

Languages:
German
Bosnian
Croatian

“Do you know all your interdental spaces personally?”

Julia Felinger

Julia Felinger’s path to us began in 2007 when she began her apprenticeship to become a dental assistant. Successfully passing the course, however, was not enough for her as she searched for opportunities to continue her training. This brought her to our private dental practice in 2011 and three years later, in 2014, Julia Felinger passed her dental hygienist exams with flying colours. She lives and breathes the noble art of cosmetic dentistry because she knows that beautiful, well looked-after teeth go hand in hand with your all-round health.

Key function:
Dental prophylaxis
Dental hygienist professional
(Zahnmedizinisches Fortbildungszentrum Stuttgart 2017)

Languages:
German
Russian
English



“How fulfilling are the smallest details?”

Brigitte Walther

Brigitte Walther began her training in the 1970s. Since then she has personally seen numerous dental practices. She has experienced the many minute details that make all the difference. And she has brought all her valuable insights to us. Brigitte Walther is the heart and soul of the practice, our tower of strength, and a considerate dialogue partner who understands. It’s no surprise therefore to discover that she is also a great fan of archaeology.

Key function:
Internal practice management

Languages:
German
English

“Do you have the licence to read minds?”

Beatriz Gorke

It was by chance that Beatriz Gorke discovered that her family’s dentist was looking for a trainee at exactly the same time that she was desperately searching for a training place. With a few years of experience under her belt, she moved away from her beloved hometown of Duisburg to Germany’s south which took her heart by storm. She’s been a member of our team since 2007 and plays a decisive role. As the experienced right hand of Dr. Beschnidt she heads the practice team with efficiency and empathy. It’s sometimes claimed that Beatriz Gorke can read minds, particularly the mind of Dr. Beschnidt.

Key function:
Dental assistant

Languages:
German
Spanish



“Does service mean thinking with the minds of the patients?”

Isabell Friedmann

“Let me discover the world but always let me know where my roots lie.”

Due to her continuous desire to travel and see the world, Isabell Friedmann returned to Baden-Baden in 2012 after residing in places such as London and Kitzbühel. In Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa she put her knowledge and capabilities to the test. And since 2016, she thinks for our guests and patients – event organisation and patient management lie in her hands.

Key function:
Event management

Languages:
German
English

Das Team

„Ist Hilfsbereitschaft erblich?“

Dr. Kim Schulz

Schon als Kind ist für Kim Schulz klar: Er will später einmal Arzt werden. Oder Olympiasieger im Kunsturnen. Oder Fußballprofi. Die Jahre seiner Jugend verbringt er bevorzugt am Reck, an den Ringen und auf dem Fußballplatz. Nach dem Abitur folgt er dem Ruf seines Herzens und arbeitet als freiwilliger Helfer in einer Ganztagesbetreuung für Kinder. 2008 beginnt er das Studium der Zahnmedizin an der Universität Freiburg, die auch die Alma Mater von Dr. Sven-Marcus Beschnidt war. Seit 2014 bereichert Kim Schulz unser Team mit seinem hervorragenden Können.

Behandlungsschwerpunkt:
Zahnerhaltung
Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt Parodontologie / Curriculum Parodontologie 2017
Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt Endodontie / Curriculum Endodontie 2017
Mitglied DGET 2017

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch

 

„Kommt man mit Hochleistungslächeln weiter?“

Anja Pfaff

Anja Pfaff ist aufgewachsen zwischen Rebstöcken, Turnverein und den 99 Luftballons von Nena. Ihr Motto:
Es passiert nichts, außer man tut es. Gesagt, getan: Kaum hat sie ihre Ausbildung abgeschlossen, greift sie auch schon die nächst höheren Stufen der Leiter. Sie schließt eine Weiterbildung im Bereich Prophylaxe mit Bravour ab und absolviert weiterführende Zusatzqualifikationen zur zahnmedizinischen Verwaltungsassistentin, Praxismanagerin IHK. In den kommenden Jahren unterstützt Sie junge Zahnärzte bei der Gründung und beim Aufbau ihrer Praxen – mit Herz und Verstand, Diplomatie, Fingerspitzengefühl, Organisationstalent und unternehmerischen Gespür. Im Jahr 2005 lernt Anja Pfaff Dr. Beschnidt kennen und schätzen, was auf Gegenseitigkeit beruht. Der Rest ist (Medizin)-Geschichte.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt:
Praxismanagement

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch

„Wie definieren Sie Perfektion?“

Pamela Beschnidt

Für die Zahntechnikermeisterin sind perfekte Arbeitsergebnisse die Mindestanforderung an den eigenen Anspruch. Für den zahnheilkundlichen Prozess ist eine solide Fotodokumentation das A&O. Dabei spürt man ihren Blick für´s Detail ebenso wie bei ihrer Arbeit als Zahntechnikermeisterin. Die selbe Perfektion die sie einer Frontzahnkrone widmet findet sich auch in der Fotodokumentation unser Patienten.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt:
Zahntechnik und Fotodokumentation

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch



„Ist Freude ansteckend?“

Maia Morosanu

Maia Morosanu will dazu beitragen, dass die Menschen gesund und glücklich sind, sodass sie mehr Grund zur Freude haben. Ihre Ausbildung zur Krankenschwester war ein erster Schritt in diese Richtung. Die Weiterbildung bei einem Zahnarzt war ein Quantensprung. Und seit sie Mitglied unseres Teams ist, hat sie das Gefühl, angekommen zu sein. Kein Wunder, denn ihre gesunde Lebenseinstellung und ihr sonniges Gemüt sind ansteckend. Sie stimmt die Menschen in ihrer Umgebung immer positiv und zaubert oft ein Lächeln auf ihre Lippen.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt:
Zahnmedizinische Assistenz

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Italienisch
Moldawisch
Rumänisch
Russisch

„Was ist besser: Beruf oder Berufung?“

Elena Dubs

Manchmal muss man eine Umleitung nehmen, um den richtigen Weg zu finden. Elena Dubs hat in Russland drei Jahre Chemische Technologie studiert, bis sie wusste, dass die Medizin „ihr Ding“ ist. Oder besser gesagt, den Menschen von Angesicht zu Angesicht helfen zu können. Der private Neustart in Deutschland bietet Elena Dubs auch die Möglichkeit beruflich neu anzufangen. Mit der Weiterbildung zur Dentalhygienikerin findet sie ihre Berufung. Wer seine Berufung zum Beruf macht, muss bekanntlich nie wieder arbeiten. Sprechen Sie Elena Dubs bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch ruhig darauf an.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Prophylaxe
Dentalhygienikerin ( Zahnmedizinisches Fortbildungszentrum Stuttgart 2015)
Mitglied DGDH 2015

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Russisch


„Welche Farbe hat Glück?“

Leopoldina Ćurić

Leopoldina Ćurić ist Mutter dreier Töchter und hat für deren Erziehung ihre Arbeit als Zahnmedizinische Assistentin aufgegeben. Eine gute Entscheidung zugunsten der drei wohlgeratenen Mädchen. Eine weniger gute für die Zahnheilkunde. Denn Leopoldina Ćurić war und ist eine äußerst einfühlsame und engagierte Mitarbeiterin. Umso dankbarer waren wir zu erfahren, dass sie nach den Jahren der Erziehung gerne wieder in ihrem Beruf arbeiten würde. Seit 2013 bereichert Leopoldina Ćurić das Team unserer Privatpraxis. Zum Glück für unsere Gäste. Und zum Glück für Leopoldina Ćurić, die uns einmal erzählt hat, die Farbe des Glücks müsse Weiß sein. Denn in Weiß sind alle schönen Farben und positiven Gefühle vereint.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt:
Zahnmedizinische Assistenz

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Bosnisch
Kroatisch

„Kennen Sie alle Ihre Zahnzwischenräume persönlich?“

Julia Felinger

Julia Felingers Weg zu uns beginnt 2007 mit Ihrer Ausbildung zur Zahnmedizinischen Fachangestellten. Ein erfolgreicher Abschluss ist ihr jedoch nicht genug, sie sucht nach Möglichkeiten der Weiterbildung. Und findet diese 2011 in unserer Privatpraxis für Zahnheilkunde. 2014 schließt Julia Felinger die Fortbildung zur Zahnmedizinischen Prophylaxeassistentin mit Bravour. Sie lebt die hohe Kunst der kosmetischen Zahnheilkunde mit Leib und Seele. Denn sie weiß: Schöne, gepflegte Zähne sind die Schwestern einer ganzheitlichen Gesundheit.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt:
Prophylaxe
Dentalhygienikerin Professional
(Zahnmedizinisches Fortbildungszentrum Stuttgart 2017)

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Russisch
Englisch



„Wie füllend sind kleinste Details?“

Brigitte Walther

Brigitte Walther beginnt ihre Ausbildung in den 1970er Jahren. Seither hat sie zahlreiche Zahnarztpraxen persönlich gesehen. Sie hat die vielen kleinen Details, die den großen Unterschied machen, erlebt. Und sie hat ihre wertvollen Erkenntnisse bei uns eingebracht. Brigitte Walther ist unsere gute Seele, unser Fels in der Brandung, für uns alle stets eine besonnene und tiefgründige Gesprächspartnerin. Wenn wundert´s, denn sie ist auch ein großer Fan von Archäologie.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt:
Internes Praxis-Management

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch

„Haben Sie die Lizenz zum Gedankenlesen?“

Beatriz Gorke

Durch Zufall erfährt Beatriz Gorke, die auf der dringenden Suche nach einem Ausbildungsplatz ist, dass der Zahnarzt ihrer Familie eine Auszubildende sucht. Mit ein paar ersten Jahren Erfahrung im Gepäck zieht sie aus ihrer geliebten Heimat Duisburg gen Süden, der ihr Herz im Sturm erobert. Sie ist 2007 Mitglied unsers Teams und „spielt“ in einer entscheidenden Position. Als erfahrene rechte Hand von Dr. Beschnidt leitet sie das Klinikteam mit Effizienz und Empathie. Es wird manchmal behauptet, Beatriz Gorke könne Gedanken lesen, besonders die von Dr. Beschnidt.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt:
Zahnmedizinische Assistenz
ZMF

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Spanisch



„Heißt Service mit den Köpfen der Patienten zu denken?“

Isabell Friedmann

„Lass mich die Welt entdecken, aber lass mich immer wissen,
wo meine Wurzeln sind.“

Aufgrund ihres ständigen Reisefiebers und die damit verbundene Welterkundungen kehrte Isabell Friedmann nach Stationen wie London, Kitzbühel im Jahre 2012 wieder nach Baden-Baden zurück. Im Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa stellte sie ihr Wissen und Können unter Beweis. Seit 2016 denkt sie für unsere Gäste und Patienten – Veranstaltungsorganisation und Patientenmanagement liegt nun in ihren Händen.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt:
Veranstaltungsmanagement

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch